Skip to content

Contact Us

Main Contacts

News Desk
Speak with a local reporter
news@midlandtoday.ca
705-245-3322 option 2

Advertising
Promote your local business with us!
advertising@midlandtoday.ca
705-245-3322 option 8

Account Support
Help registering, activating, logging in to user accounts
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

help@midlandtoday.ca
705-245-3322 option 1

Member Support
Help for +members, auctions, classifieds, monthly contributions and more
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

members@midlandtoday.ca
705-245-3322 option 4

Finance
Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable
Available Monday to Friday, 8 am to 4 pm

finance@villagemedia.ca
705-245-3322 option 7

Advertising

Stuart Snelgrove, Account Executive
stuart@collingwoodtoday.ca
705-245-3322 ext. 1162

Nicole Parkes, Regional Sales Manager
nicole@orilliamatters.com
705-245-3322 ext. 1158

John Hammill, Regional Sales Manager
john@villagemedia.ca
705-245-3322 ext. 1157

News Room

Andrew Philips, Community Editor
andrew@midlandtoday.ca
705-245-3322 ext. 1193

Mehreen Shadid, Reporter
mehreen@midlandtoday.ca
705-245-3322 ext. 1191


Regional Offices

17 Colborne St. E #201,
Orillia, Ontario L3V 1T4


Village Media Headquarters

298 Queen St. E.,
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6A 1Y7
855-998-2464


MidlandToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@midlandtoday.ca. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.