Skip to content

Contact Us

Main Contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.
Due to staff working from home, calls may go to voicemail.

News DeskSpeak with a local reporter
news@midlandtoday.ca
705-245-3322 option 2

AdvertisingPromote your local business with us!
advertising@midlandtoday.ca
705-245-3322 option 8

Reader Support Help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@midlandtoday.ca
705-245-3322 option 1

Accounting - Advertiser invoicing and Vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
705-245-3322 option 7
 

Advertising

Barb Whyte, Account Executive
barb@villagemedia.ca
705-245-3322 ext. 1195
 

News Room

Andrew Philips, Community Editor
andrew@midlandtoday.ca
705-245-3322 ext. 1193

Derek Howard, Reporter
derek@midlandtoday.ca
705-245-3322 ext 1225


Regional Offices

John Hammill, Regional Publisher
john@villagemedia.ca
705-245-3322 ext. 1157

Dave Dawson, Regional Editor
dave@orilliamatters.com
705-558-9595 ext. 1155

17 Colborne St. E #201,
Orillia, Ontario L3V 1T4
(please direct all payments to our headquarters in Sault Ste. Marie)


Village Media Headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7

 

Accessibility: To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form


MidlandToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@midlandtoday.ca. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.