Skip to content

Contact Us

General contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.

News Desk - speak with a local reporter
news@midlandtoday.ca
705-245-3322 option 2

Advertising - promote your local business with us!
advertising@midlandtoday.ca
705-245-3322 option 8

Reader Support - help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@midlandtoday.ca
705-245-3322 option 1

Accounting - advertiser invoicing and vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
705-245-3322 option 7
 

Advertising

Nicole Parkes

Nicole Parkes

Simcoe County Regional Sales Manager
nicole@villagemedia.ca
705-558-9595 ext. 1158

Kim Black

Kim Black

Account Executive
kim@midlandtoday.ca
705-242-3093 ext. 1160

 

Newsroom

Andrew Philips

Andrew Philips

Community Editor
andrew@midlandtoday.ca
705-245-3322 ext. 1193

 

Network contacts

John Hammill, Regional Publisher
john@villagemedia.ca
705-242-3093 ext. 1157

Michael Friscolanti, Editor-In-Chief
frisco@villagemedia.ca

Dave Dawson, Regional Editor
dave@orilliamatters.com
705-242-3093 ext. 1155

Mike Purvis, Managing Editor
mike@villagemedia.ca

Jasmyn Rowley, Director of Marketing & Communications
jasmyn@villagemedia.ca

Scott Sexsmith, Director of Membership & Special Projects
scottsexsmith@villagemedia.ca

Dennis Houle, Creative Director
dennis@villagemedia.ca

   

Regional office

17 Colborne St. E #201,
Orillia, Ontario
L3V 1T4

(please direct all payments to our headquarters in Sault Ste. Marie)


Village Media headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7

 

Village Media is committed to providing accessible services in accordance with the Ontarians with Disabilities Act, 2005 and Accessibility Standards.

Read our accessibility policy and plan. Your feedback is important to us. To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form.


MidlandToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@midlandtoday.ca. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.