Skip to content

UP..!! UFC 286 Live Stream Free - ESPN TV USA


UFC 286 Live Stream free: Edwards vs. Usman 3 is an upcoming mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that will take place on March 18, 2023, at The O₂ Arena in London, England,

==========================================================

(100% Authentic Link::: Copy & Paste Your Browser To Watch Now)

👉LIVE STREAM LINKS HERE👉: https://bit.ly/3YZMj5N

👉LIVE STREAM LINKS HERE👉: https://bit.ly/3YZMj5N

==========================================================
UFC 268 will take place at The O2 in London, the first UFC event at The O2 since the Fight Night headlined by Blaydes vs Aspinall in July 2022.

Elsewhere on the main card, former Interim Lightweight Champion Justin Gaethje fights for the first time since his defeat to Charles Oliveira at UFC 274 in May 2022. His opponent Rafael Fiziev comes into the bout off the back of a six fight win streak.

Early Preliminaries for UFC 286 will start at 7pm in the UK and will be available on UFC Fight Pass.

Proceedings will then switch over to BT Sport Box Office for the main card at 9pm. Customers can buy the fight for £19.95.

The main event is, of course Leon Edwards against Kamaru Usman, with the Nigerian out to reclaim the title he lost against the Englishman last August. It is the trilogy fight between the pair, with the fighters enjoying one win each.

Leading up to that fight, Justin Gaethje faces off against Azerbaijan’s Rafael Fiziev, with Gaethje coming off the back of a loss to Charles Oliveira, while Fiziev beat Rafael dos Anjos last time out. Conor McGregor’s long-time team-mate Gunnar Nelson is on the main card too as he fights Bryan Barbarena – a man who, interestingly, lost to Dos Anjos in his last fight.
Leon Edwards will defend his welterweight title against Kamaru Usman in the main event of UFC 286 this weekend, at the first UFC pay-per-view event in Britain since 2016.

March and July 2022 saw hugely successful Fight Nights take place at London’s O2 Arena, before British MMA had another growth spurt when Edwards knocked out Usman in dramatic fashion in August to become the nation’s second ever UFC champion.

Now Edwards makes his first defence of the title, taking on Usman – who outpointed him in 2015 – for a third time. The pair will headline at the O2 Arena as the Jamaican-born champion looks to build upon his stunning, late finish of his old rival.

In the co-main event, former lightweight title challenger Justin Gaethje takes on rising contender Rafael Fiziev.

UFC 286 takes place at the O2 Arena in London on Saturday 18 March.

The early prelims will begin at 5pm GMT (9am PT, 11am CT, 12pm ET), with the prelims following at 7pm GMT (11am PT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET). The main card is then scheduled to start at 9pm (1pm PT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET).



SS Ask sad srta About This Listing

Send Email